La Sweat

Los Angeles based Racing Team founded by Kelli Samuelson with athletes even from Canada and Denmark. The declared goal is to prove that a girl can be fast and look good at the same time, especially in a testosterone ruled world like cycling. They race Criteriums all over US with their loyal Strato Faster.

In 2017 LA Sweat is: Anna Grace Christiansen, Erin Goodall, Christa Ghent, Tiffany Pezzulo, Kim Lucie, Mel Beale, Brenna Wrye Simpson, Fleur Faure, Ashley Faye, Becca Schepps & Kelli Samuelson